2006 • Kurd-Laßwitz-Preis

Für „DAS LEWSKOW-MANUSCRIPT“ von Mathias Wittekindt (Produktion NDR 2005)



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

This entry was posted on Donnerstag, Oktober 10th, 2013 at 10:12 and is filed under Preise | Presse. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.